they can help.

Thomas Albrecht

+49 (0)40 32 58 28-0

Delacamp A.G.

Bargkoppelweg 64

D-22145 Hamburg

Germany

albrecht@delacamp.com

 

Renzo M. Carnero

+51 947658587

Lima, Peru

South América

renzocarnero@gmail.com

 

Joe Chan

Static Control Components (HK) Ltd.

Unit 2602-03, Tower II, Metroplaza

223 Hing Fong Road, Kwai Fong

Hong Kong

+852 2427 6011

joec@scchongkong.hk

 

Carlos Cordon

Technical Support

Future Graphics

655 N. Central Ave. Suite 1550

Glendale, CA 91203

818-837-8100

carlosc@fgimaging.com

 

Jerry Ding

Zhongshan Kingway Image Co. Ltd

Building A, No. 57, Torch Road

Tanzhou Town, Zhongshan City,

Guangdong Province, China 528467

+86 137 0294 3472

jerry-dxp@hotmail.com

 

Masato Emori

Hara Trading Co., Ltd.

Yokohama, Japan

+81 45 317 2251

emori@harabo.co.jp

 

Koichi Fujiyoshi

NCI Sales, Inc.

1-2-33 Akamatsu-Dai

Kita-ku

Kobe, Hyogo 651 1516

Japan

+81-78-986-0701

Fujiyoshi@ncis.co.jp

 

Victor Garcia

LMI Solutions Inc.

4857 West Van Buren St.

Phoenix AZ, 85043

602.278.5234

vgarcia@lmisolutions.com

 

Kapil Goswami

+91 9899198900

mrkgoswami@gmail.com

 

Coenie Greyling

Static Control Components (South Africa)

P.O. Box 7288

Bonaero Park, 1622

South Africa

+27 (0) 11 570 2300

coenieg@sccafrica.co.za

 

Ray Gwynn

Future Graphics

1175 Aviation Place

San Fernando, CA 91340

818-837-8100 extension 2332

rayg@fgimaging.com

 

Bill Henry

American Laser Products

8612 Fairway Place Middleton WI 53562

608-836-7000

billhenryalp@aol.com

 

Matthias Henze

+380-91-99211 50

henze@mail.ua

 

Rick Hulme

Coates Electrographics

Norton Hill

Midsomer Norton

Bath, UK BA3 4RT

+44 1761 408558

niptechnicalsupport@coates.com

 

Mike Josiah

Uninet East Coast

723 Broadway Ave

Holbrook, NY 11741

631-590-1040

310-280-9620

mikej@uninetimaging.com

 

Tricia Judge

International Imaging Technology Council

1631 W. Craig Rd., Suite 9156

N. Las Vegas, NV 89032

702-838-4279

tricia@i-itc.org

 

Petr Kulakov

+7 916 606 7360

pkulakov@yandex.ru

 

James Macbeth

Static Control Components Europe

Unit 30, Worton Drive

Reading, Berkshire

RG2 0TG

United Kingdom

+44 (0) 118-923-8800

jamesm@scceurope.co.uk

 

Andy Mayfield

Mayfields Laser Plus

andy@crtuk.fsnet.co.uk

 

John McVay

919-353-2394

j.mcvay@live.com

 

Will Niederstadt

Mitsubishi Kagaku Imaging

401 Volvo Parkway

Chesapeake, VA 23320

800-466-0246

Direct line: 757-382-5755

Work Cell: 757-339-7341

willn@fgimaging.com

will_niederstadt@m-chem.com

 

Dr. Peter Payne

PayneP329@sky.com

 

Luiz Pernambuco

Sender Assistencia Tecnica Ltda

Praca da Republica 376 11 andar

Sao Paulo, SP Brazil 01045-000

Tel: 55-11- 33675709

lpernambuco@win-solution.com

 

Chris Purcell

Clover Technologies Group

+613 8340 4444 (406)

cpurcell@clovertech.com

 

Neil Robinson

UniNet Imaging, Inc.

3232 W. El Segundo Blvd.

Hawthorne, CA 90250

424-675-3000 ext. 1119

neilr@uninetimaging.com

 

Vladimir Rojas

nicaloco32@gmail.com

 

Carey Rosser

919-721-7788

careyrosser@yahoo.com

 

Craig Rummler

Future Graphics Imaging Corporation

1175 Aviation Place

San Fernando, California 91340

800-466-0246

craigr@fgimaging.com

 

Alexey Samoshkin

Yekaterinburg, Russia

axl.samoshkin@gmail.com

 

Mihaly Sandor

+49 (0)40 32 58 28-0

Delacamp A.G.

Bargkoppelweg 64

D-22145 Hamburg

Germany

sandor@delacamp.com

 

Travis Smith

Static Control Components, Inc.

P.O. Box 152

Sanford, North Carolina 27331

1-800-488-2426

919-774-3808

traviss@scc-inc.com

 

John Thomas

Quality Printing

 

Daisuke Ueoka

NCI Sales, Inc.

1-2-33 Akamatsu-Dai

Kita-ku

Kobe, Hyogo 651 1516

Japan

+81-78-986-0701

ueoka@ncis.co.jp

 

Dr. John Wyhof

2002 Lee Avenue

Sanford, NC 27330

919-775-1603

jwyhof@gmail.com

 

Tom Yates

tom.yat@btopenworld.com

 

Bernard Yu

Room 910-912, Block 1

Henghe Centre

313 Renmin Dong Road

Xiangzhou District

Zhuhai, China 519000

Tel: (86) 13823092038

HK: (852) 94720628

bernardyu126@163.com