they can help.

These companies have invested in the equipment and training required for standardized testing and are the only companies allowed to bear the STM trained seal. The dates below the company name show the time frame that the company’s certification is valid.

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Iberconsumatica C.E. S.L.

2015-09-21 to 2017-09-21

Murcia, Spain

Jone Chouza

jone@linsed.com

 

Image Projections West, Inc.

2016-10-05 to 2018-10-05

Denver, CO, USA

Steve Votaw

303-576-6630

stevev@ipwusa.com

 

INCO LTD

2016-03-04 to 2018-03-04

Tbilisi, Georgia

Lasha Kukhalashvili

+995-32-2-368-968

lasha@inco.ge

 

INK TANK

2015-10-11 to 2017-10-11

Zhuhai City, Guangdong, China

Jackie Zheng

0756-6267875

sales@ink-tank.cn

 

Inkcycle, Inc.

2015-07-24 to 2017-07-24

Lenexa, KS, USA

Anthony Griffitt

800-736-8877

AGriffitt@inkcycle.com

 

Innotec S.A.S.

2017-02-05 to 2019-02-05

Lunel Cedex, France

Leon Ladeur

0033499526999

leonladeur@innotec-sa.com

 

Instafill

2017-02-06 to 2019-02-06

Juhu, Mumbai , India

Harish Lalwani

022-68888334/9821060994

insta@bom4.vsnl.net.in

 

International Laser Group

2015-08-11 to 2017-08-11

Woodland Hills, CA, USA

Gary Michaels

800-937-2880

stevet@ilglaser.com

 

International Laser Products

2016-03-04 to 2018-03-04

Wheeling, IL, USA

Jeff Grek

847-824-3817

jeff@intllaser.com

 

IR Italiana Riprografia srl

2016-05-05 to 2018-05-16

Bosco di Scandiano, Italy

Marco Medici

05227 66011

info@itrip.it