they can help.

These companies have invested in the equipment and training required for standardized testing and are the only companies allowed to bear the STM trained seal. The dates below the company name show the time frame that the company’s certification is valid.

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Californian Prison Industry Authority

2013-11-06 to 2017-11-06

Represa, CA, USA

Steve Leerhubur

916-985-2561 ext. 4390

steve.leerhubur@calpia.ca.gov

 

Carolina Cartridge Systems

2016-08-10 to 2018-09-17

Charlotte, NC

Jim Dura

704-347-2447

SHERRYD@CCS-INK.COM

 

Cartridge King

2013-07-14 to 2017-07-14

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia

Ezra Evan Onyango Rawo

251-113-72-57-76

rawo@cartridgeking.net

 

Cartridge King of Kansas

2015-10-01 to 2017-10-01

McPherson, KS, USA

Kathy Shadrack

620-241-7746

kathy@cartridgekingks.com

 

Clover Germany, GmbH

2016-06-16 to 2018-07-16

Ettenheim, Germany

Olaf Heinemann

+49 0 7822/89 85

oheinemann@clovertech.de

 

Clover Portugal, Unipessoal, Lda

2013-12-11 to 2017-12-11

Vila do Conde, Portugal

Jose Araujo

+351-252-640-248

jaraujo@clovertech.eu

 

Clover Serbia

2017-02-16 to 2019-02-28

Petrovaradin, Serbia

Natasa Biki

+381 21439900

miroslav.petkovic@trs.rs

 

Clover Technologies Group

2016-06-18 to 2018-06-18

Ottawa, IL, USA

Brandon Brucki

800-464-0272 X201

bbrucki@clovertech.com

 

Clover Vietnam Company Ltd.

2013-09-06 to 2017-09-06

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Morales Liezyl

848-7928-229

lmorales@cloverap.com

 

Columbia Cintas de Impresion, S.L.

2015-08-08 to 2017-08-08

Reinosa (Cantabria), Spain

Felipe Morales

34 942 75 3007

mrodriguez@grupocolumbia.com

 

Cybertek Co

2016-04-01 to 2018-06-02

Kaoshiung, Taiwan

Bill Huang

886-7-3108866

fanny@cybertek.com.tw